Wednesday, September 24, 2014

We did it. The Arms Trade Tready is now ratified by 53 States

Good news! 53 States have now ratified the treaty on the arms trade. The 50 states being passed, the treaty will enter into force on 25 December! To celebrate this good news, the team of the Luxembourg section took a photo in front of the famous symbolic sculpture "Non-Violence" by Fredrik Reuterswärd located in Kirchberg in Luxembourg City.

Photos © Sam van Maris


No comments:

Post a Comment